Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Brown Sisters Series

The Brown Sisters Series

Talia Hibbert

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Exclusive Member Pricing Sold out


The Brown Sisters series by Talia Hibbert is a captivating collection of contemporary romance novels, each book spotlighting one of the three Brown sisters. With wit, warmth, and a vivid exploration of love and empowerment, Hibbert crafts stories that are as delightful as they are meaningful. The series is renowned for its diversity, relatable characters, and the seamless blend of humor and emotional depth.

Get a Life, Chloe Brown
Overview: The series kicks off with "Get a Life, Chloe Brown," a story about Chloe, a computer geek with a chronic illness who crafts a "Get a Life" list to break free from her routine. Her quest leads her to Redford Morgan, the handyman of her apartment complex, and sparks fly. Romance Tropes:Enemies-to-lovers, fake dating, and forced proximity

Take a Hint, Dani Brown
Overview: The second book focuses on Dani Brown, a career-focused academic who doesn't have time for love, only casual flings. That changes when a viral rescue video with Zafir Ansari, a security guard and former rugby player, leads to a fake dating arrangement for charity. Romance Tropes: Fake dating, friends-to-lovers, and opposites attract

Act Your Age, Eve Brown
Overview: The final installment centers on Eve Brown, the youngest sister, who is a bit of a wild card. After accidentally hitting Jacob Wayne, a B&B owner, with her car, she ends up working for him to make amends. As they clash and collide, they also begin to understand and care for each other deeply. Romance Tropes: Enemies-to-lovers, forced proximity, and grumpy-one-loves-sunshine

Each book in The Brown Sisters series offers a refreshing take on romance, celebrating the uniqueness of each sister while exploring themes of identity, family, and the courage to seek out your own happiness.&nbsp;</p>

View full details

More Gift Bundles

1 of 9